Our Attorneys

Members of the firm are recognized leaders within the legal profession, in legal ethics and education, in the business community and the community at large. The needs of business are closely intertwined with the needs of individuals.

Richard A. Grimm, III
Partner

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
rgrimm@magavern.com

Read More
Richard A. Grimm, III

Richard A. Grimm, Jr.
Partner

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
ragrimm@magavern.com

Read More
Richard A. Grimm, Jr.

Sean J. MacKenzie
Partner

(p) (716) 285-1550
(716) 285-1559(f) (716) 285-1559
smackenzie@magavern.com

Read More
Sean J. MacKenzie

Edward J. Markarian
Partner

(p) (716) 874-2111
(716) 874-0680(f) (716) 874-0680
emarkarian@magavern.com

Read More
Edward J. Markarian

Edward J. Murphy
Partner

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
emurphy@magavern.com

Read More
Edward J. Murphy

Edward P. Perlman
Partner

(p) (716) 285-1550
(716) 285-1559(f) (716) 285-1559
nperlman@magavern.com

Read More
Edward P. Perlman

Aven Rennie
Partner

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
arennie@magavern.com

Read More
Aven  Rennie

Ellen Grimm Spencer
Partner

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
espencer@magavern.com

Read More
Ellen Grimm Spencer

Laurence H. Woodward
Partner

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
lwoodward@magavern.com

Read More
Laurence H. Woodward

James L. Magavern
Counsel

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
jmagavern@magavern.com

Read More
James L. Magavern

William J. Magavern, II
Counsel

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
wmagavern@magavern.com

Read More
William J. Magavern, II

Thomas E. Schofield
Counsel

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
tschofield@magavern.com

Read More
Thomas E. Schofield

Cheryl Smith Fisher
Of Counsel

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
cfisher@magavern.com

Read More
Cheryl Smith Fisher

Sharon Stern Gerstman
Of Counsel

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
sgerstman@magavern.com

Read More
Sharon Stern Gerstman

William E. Nowakowski
Of Counsel

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
wnowakowski@magavern.com

Read More
William E. Nowakowski

Sarah L. Rugnetta
Of Counsel

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
srugnetta@magavern.com

Read More
Sarah L. Rugnetta

James P. Bracken
Special Counsel

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
jbracken@magavern.com

Read More
James P. Bracken

Jesslyn A. Holbrook
Associate

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
jholbrook@magavern.com

Read More
Jesslyn A. Holbrook

Thomas J. Lang
Associate

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
tlang@magavern.com

Read More
Thomas J. Lang

Raymond W. Walter
Associate

(p) (716) 856-3500
(716) 856-3390(f) (716) 856-3390
rwalter@magavern.com

Read More
Raymond W. Walter